Live Draw Berikutnya :

Undian Langsung Setiap Hari

Tutup : 00:20 AM ,  Buka : 00:35 AM

Undian Terakhir : Sat 19-06-2021
1st Prize
6
5
2
2
2nd Prize
4
5
7
3
3rd Prize
9
5
4
1
Starter Prize
2
8
8
7
0
1
8
2
7
7
2
7
5
3
5
3
8
9
9
8
1
8
2
3
Consolation Prize
1
2
4
8
7
3
8
6
9
5
0
5
6
8
2
9
5
6
8
5
2
2
3
6
Riwayat Keluaran Pools
Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 1298 1307 7547
Mon, 31 May 2021 0768 7404 0582
Sun, 30 May 2021 3678 4031 8519
Sat, 29 May 2021 2150 3087 6542
Fri, 28 May 2021 2481 7210 9127
Thu, 27 May 2021 7559 6097 8101
Wed, 26 May 2021 8197 1818 6226
Tue, 25 May 2021 4865 7305 8973
Mon, 24 May 2021 4035 2633 0048
Selamat Datang di Batu Goncang Lottery

Batu Goncang Lottery is an legal lottery information site that provide lottery and such games results information particularly available in Batu Goncang Lottery

As of all information of lottery and any other gambling games on this site, is intended to be used for Batu Goncang Lottery only thus it is not advised to used it anywhere else especially outside Batu Goncang Lottery.